Teilnehmer

Mitglieder BDS
Firma Strasse PLZ Ort Telefon eMail
Elektro-Fassold GmbH & Co. KG Tiefenthaler Straße 3 95473 Creußen 09270/8609
Raimund Hörhof 3 95473 Creußen 09209/91630 christine.raimund@raimund.de
Seyffarth Keramik GmbH Marktplatz 11 95473 Creußen 09270/206 info@seyffarth-keramik.de
Stadt Creußen Bahnhofstraße 11 95473 Creußen 09270/9890 martin.dannhaeusser@vgem-creussen.bayern.de
Dieter Gräbner In der Point 5 95473 Prebitz 09270/8333 dieter@wirtschaftsberatung-graebner.de
Rehabilitations-Techik GmbH Keplerstrasse 10 90766 Fürth 0911/9727212 gernot@diegebauers.de
NAKUWA Engelbrecht KG Huth 1 95473 Haag 09201/9980 michael.engelbrecht@nakuwa.de
Allianz Freiberger Nürnberger Strasse 9 95473 Creußen 09270/1313 georg.freiberger@allianz.de
Raimund Mineralöl GmbH Hörhof 3 95473 Creußen 09209/91630 robert.raimund@raimund.de
Schreinerei Dostal Thietmarplatz 5 95473 Creußen 09270/91322 info@schreinerei-dostal.de
Compuco e.K. Markplatz 5-7 95473 Creußen 09270/9646 info@compuco.de
Brauerei Kürzdörfer Brauhausgasse 3 95473 Creußen 09246/714 info@brauerei-kuerzdoerfer.de
Bächerei Heitzer Am Pfarrhof 4 95519 Schlammersdorf 09205/240 baeckerei.heitzer@t-online.de
Steuerbüro Heß Vorstadt 22 95473 Creußen 09270/91140 lisa.hess@stbhess.de
Küffner Bau GmbH Schloßstrasse 5 95473 Creußen 09270/1567 info@kueffner-bau.com
Peter Küfner Althaidhof 15 95473 Creußen 09270/5435 peter.kuefner@gmx.de
Elektrotechnik Schmidt Althaidhof 89 95473 Creußen 09270/914352 info@elektrotechnik-creussen.de
Architekturbüro Heidenreich Bockmühle 1 95473 Creußen 09201/799593 info@planungsbuero-heidenreich.de
Hans Freiberger Altencreussener Strasse 26 95473 Prebitz 09270/5618 hans-freiberger@t-online.de
RA Hofmann Haupstraße 20 91257 Pegnitz 09241/483040 info@ra-hofmann-pegnitz.de
Bär + Partner Architekturbüro Markplatz 2 95473 Creußen 09270/915000 info@baer-architekten.de
Michael Korn Krippenladen Böttgerweg 19 95448 Bayreuth 0921/512207 kornskrippenladen@t-online.de
GTÜ Prebitz Prebitz 17 95473 Prebitz 09270/9940471 info@sv-ritter.de
Schreinerei Meyer Am Hohen Weg 7 95473 Creußen 09270/1394 kontakt@meyer-die-schreinerei.de
Böhme Neuhofser Strasse 24 95473 Creußen 09270/9633 boehme-creussen@t-online.de
Omnibus Püttner GmbH & Co. KG Neuhaidhof 2 95473 Creußen 09270/1704 info@puettner.de
Planop Ausstrasse 18 95473 Creußen 09270/915112 info@planop.de
PS Autoteile Funkendorf 39 95473 Prebitz 09205/1377 peter.senfft@ps-autoteile.de
BioBio Naturkost Telemannstrasse 2 95444 Bayreuth 0921/78518422 mail@bio-bio.de
Rank Altenkünsberg 6 95473 Creußen 09270/664 helmut@bodenrank.de
Metrik Sondermaschinenbau e.K. Theodor-Künneth-Strasse 1 95473 Creußen 09270/9940901 gebert@metrik-smb.de
Kellersche Apotheke Neuhofer Strasse 10 95473 Creußen 09270/5533 info@kellersche-apotheke.de
Bavaria Auto-Service GmbH Hintermühlweg 3 95473 Creußen 09270/410 bavaria-auto-service@t-online.de
Jean Bilsheim GmbH Weiher Strasse 37 95448 Bayreuth 0921/789190 jean.bilsheim@jean-bilsheim.de
Talis Vertriebs GmbH Gössmannsreuth 1 91289 Schnabelwaid 09270/915150 tg@talis-gmbh.de
M & S Schowtechnik Pommernstrasse 15 95447 Bayreuth 09246/9889110 tobias@ms-showtechnik.net
Francos Pizzeria Marktplatz 1 95473 Creußen 09270/8588 franco.zaccar@t-online.de
Auto Bauer OHG Am Steinkreuz 20 95473 Creußen 09270/8238 auto.bauer@web.de
Hader GmbH & Co KG Kappel 2 95473 Creußen 09205/257
Holz- und Treppenbau Braun Voita 7 95473 Prebitz 09205/1484 info@braun-prebitz.de
Zimmerei Stock GmbH Losau 28 95473 Prebitz 09205/989000 info@stock-zimmerei.de
Stiefler Rohrreinigung Vogelhöhstrasse 1 95473 Creußen 09270/8752
Martin Sander Flurstrasse 27 95473 Haag 09201/7433 martinsander@aol.com
Wolfgang Stein Arnoldsreuth 9 91289 Schnabelwaid 09270/919860 lehmpaul@gmx.de
Auto Stadler GmbH Rosental 5 95473 Creußen 09270/9676 info@auto-stadler.com
Schreinerei Biersack GmbH Haidhoferstrasse 4 95473 Creußen 09270/220
Im Gärtlein Im Gärtlein 1-3 95473 Creußen 09270/650 info@im-gaertlein.de
Häring Werbung Grafik Design Pechgraben 78 95512 Neudrossenfeld 09203/688766 info@klaushaering.de
Hertel-Bau e.K. Haupstrasse 14 95473 Seidwitz 09270/276 hertel-bau@t-online.de
OVB AG Creußen Theodor-Künneth-Strasse 1 95473 Creußen 09270/991613 sebastian.koch@ovb.de
KMT-Kaffeemaschinen Technik Ringstrasse 12 91289 Schnabelwaid 09270/914811 info@kmt-pscheidl.de
Grossmann, Polzer & Partner Kulmbacher Strasse 5 95445 Bayreuth 0921/74650 r.polzer@gpp-steuerberater.de
Rechtsanwälte Dr. Rittger und Kollegen Kanzleistrasse 3 95444 Bayreuth 0921/66036 info@rittger-fricke.de
Pangritz Galabau Althaidhof 52 95473 Creußen 0232/3229454 man-at-work@email.de
Schiller GmbH Spänfleck 7 95494 Gesees 09201/1032 info@hs-schiller.de
Rolladen-Wigro GmbH Am Briefzentrum 3 95448 Bayreuth 0921/792320 info@wigro-bayreuth.de
Martina Pausch Althaidhof 27 95473 Creußen 09270/91000
PASS Stanztechnik AG Am Steinkreuz 2 95473 Creußen 09270/9850 vorstand@pass-ag-com
Hartings Hof Kotzmannsreuth 9 95473 Creußen 09270/915367
Werner Elsasser Reisach 7 91257 Pegnitz 09241/8889 werner.elsasser@t-online.de
Hempfling Elektro und Solar GmbH Bieberswöhr 19 95473 Prebitz 09205/9881188 info@hempfling-solar.de
RH Holland Flowers GmbH Ottmannsreuth 17 95473 Creußen 09209/918160 mail@fleur-holland.de
Waldschänke Neuhaidhof Neuhaidhof 27 95473 Creußen 09270/915836
Lothes GmbH Lukaswiesen 2 91289 Schnabelwaid 09270/5108 lothes@gmx.net
Steinleins Hofladen Zochenreuth 14 91347 Aufseß 09204/919299 steinleinshofladen@freenet.de
Alexander Schmidt Althaidhof 46 95473 Creußen 09270/9940821 as@transpot.de
Zeußel Media Kappelberg 19 91257 Pegnitz 09241/4858918 hj@zeussel-media.de
uniSmart Bogenstrasse 3 90530 Wendelstein 0911/47781600 nico.ullmann@unismart.de